Administrative Staff Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Building/Grade Level E-mail Address
Kanable James Superintendent JKanable@liberty-benton.org
Granger Dawn Superintendent Secretary DGranger@liberty-benton.org
Dobbins Lisa Treasurer LDobbins@liberty-benton.org
Kaufman Valerie Assistant to Treasurer VKaufman@liberty-benton.org
Heiser Terri Assistant to Treasurer THeiser@liberty-benton.org
Frankart Brenda High School Principal BFrankart@liberty-benton.org
Gerken Ben Math/Asst HS Prin BGerken@liberty-benton.org
Schimmoeller Pamela High School Secretary PSchimmoeller@liberty-benton.org
Otley Bruce Middle School Principal BOtley@liberty-benton.org
Patrick Becky Middle School Recept BPatrick@liberty-benton.org
Burkett Brian Elementary Principal BBurkett@liberty-benton.org
Horstman Kenneth Elem Dean Of Students KHorstman@liberty-benton.org
Wright Susan Elementary Secretary/EMIS SWright@liberty-benton.org
Stennett Susan Elementary Secretary SStennett@liberty-benton.org
Cook Kim Elementary Secretary KCook@liberty-benton.org
Trusty Alvin Technology Director ATrusty@liberty-benton.org