District Staff Directory

PictureLast NameFirst NameBuilding/Grade LevelE-mail Address
A.J. Granger Granger A.J. School Board, Vice Pres AGranger@liberty-benton.org
Shawn Lyon Lyon Shawn School Board Member SLyon@liberty-benton.org
Tom Miller Miller Tom School Board Member TMiller@liberty-benton.org
Scott Rhodes Rhodes Scott School Board, Pres SRhodes@liberty-benton.org
Vern Strong Strong Vern School Board Member VStrong@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer Breitigam Breitigam Jennifer Bus Driver JBreitigam@liberty-benton.org
Robert Conley Conley Robert Bus Driver RConley@liberty-benton.org
Matt Cramner Cramner Matt Transportation Supervisor MCramner@liberty-benton.org
Marsha Desgranges Desgranges Marsha Bus Driver MDesgranges@liberty-benton.org
Judy Long Long Judy Bus Driver JLong@liberty-benton.org
Ronald Oakes Oakes Ronald Bus Driver ROakes@liberty-benton.org
Jan Powell Powell Jan Bus Driver JPowell@liberty-benton.org
Alice Radabaugh Radabaugh Alice Bus Driver ARadabaugh@liberty-benton.org
Tenna Tuttle Tuttle Tenna Bus Driver TTuttle@liberty-benton.org
Mark Weaver Weaver Mark Bus Driver MWeaver@liberty-benton.org
Denise Beach Beach Denise Kindergarten DBeach@liberty-benton.org
Jody Bixler Bixler Jody Fifth Grade JBixler@liberty-benton.org
Brian Burkett Burkett Brian Elementary Principal BBurkett@liberty-benton.org
Jane Cassidy Cassidy Jane County Preschool Teacher JCassidy@liberty-benton.org
Rhonda Fawcett Fawcett Rhonda Special Education RFawcett@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer Fish Fish Jennifer Second Grade JFish@liberty-benton.org
Angie Garlock Garlock Angie Kindergarten AGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Barb Gazette Gazette Barb Guidance BGazette@liberty-benton.org
Tonya Gierke Gierke Tonya Third Grade TGierke@liberty-benton.org
Brittany Haas Haas Brittany Third Grade BHaas@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer Harraman Harraman Jennifer Computers JHarraman@liberty-benton.org
Kelly Hiss Hiss Kelly First Grade KHiss@liberty-benton.org
Cherie Hocanson Hocanson Cherie Kindergarten CHocanson@liberty-benton.org
Shelley Hooper Hooper Shelley Elem Aide SHooper@liberty-benton.org
Kenneth Horstman Horstman Kenneth Elem Dean Of Students KHorstman@liberty-benton.org
Kari Jackson Jackson Kari Kindergarten KJackson@liberty-benton.org
Caryn Johnson Johnson Caryn Elem Aide CJohnson@liberty-benton.org
Tami Karhoff Karhoff Tami Elem Aide TKarhoff@liberty-benton.org
Andrea Knueven Knueven Andrea First Grade AKnueven@liberty-benton.org
Adrienne Kozlesky Kozlesky Adrienne Study Skills AKozlesky@liberty-benton.org
Stephanie Lloyd Lloyd Stephanie First Grade SLloyd@liberty-benton.org
Denise Matson Matson Denise Physical Education DMatson@liberty-benton.org
Sharon McCartney McCartney Sharon Elem Aide SMcCartney@liberty-benton.org
Cassidy McClure McClure Cassidy First Grade CMcClure@liberty-benton.org
Lori McDaniel McDaniel Lori Second Grade LMcDaniel@liberty-benton.org
Mary Jo McFarlane McFarlane Mary Jo Music MMcFarlane@liberty-benton.org
Haley McVicker McVicker Haley Third Grade HMcVicker@liberty-benton.org
Elisha Mead Mead Elisha Cafe Aide EMead@liberty-benton.org
Julie Newman Newman Julie Technology Coach JNewman@liberty-benton.org
Lori Nichols Nichols Lori Fifth Grade LNichols@liberty-benton.org
Bonnie Orians Orians Bonnie Second Grade BOrians@liberty-benton.org
Joe Orians Orians Joe Elem Custodian JOrians@liberty-benton.org
Ann Rader Rader Ann Special Education ARader@liberty-benton.org
Anthony Rivas Rivas Anthony Elem Custodian ARivas@liberty-benton.org
Kim Rozelle Rozelle Kim Fifth Grade KRozelle@liberty-benton.org
Lisa Saums Saums Lisa Fifth Grade LSaums@liberty-benton.org
Sharon Shoemaker Shoemaker Sharon Special Education SShoemaker@liberty-benton.org
Ronda Smith Smith Ronda Literacy Coach RSmith@liberty-benton.org
Dawn Smith Smith Dawn Cafe Aide DSmith@liberty-benton.org
Susan Stennett Stennett Susan Elementary Secretary SStennett@liberty-benton.org
Ashley Stepec Stepec Ashley Kindergarten AStepec@liberty-benton.org
Kathleen Tarbet Tarbet Kathleen Talented & Gifted KTarbet@liberty-benton.org
Carol Waldman Waldman Carol Title I CWaldman@liberty-benton.org
Lisa Wawrzyniak Wawrzyniak Lisa Art LWawrzyniak@liberty-benton.org
Lisa Whitaker Whitaker Lisa First Grade LWhitaker@liberty-benton.org
Susan Wright Wright Susan EMIS SWright@liberty-benton.org
Matt York York Matt Second Grade MYork@liberty-benton.org
Lori York York Lori Elementary Secretary LYork@liberty-benton.org
Paige Busch Busch Paige Second Grade PBusch@liberty-benton.org
Ashlee Amspaugh Amspaugh Ashlee Spanish AAmspaugh@liberty-benton.org
Jessica Amstutz Amstutz Jessica English JAmstutz@liberty-benton.org
Scott Arnold Arnold Scott History SArnold@liberty-benton.org
Ken Bertke Bertke Ken Maintenance Supervisor KBertke@liberty-benton.org
Martha Boyd Boyd Martha Science MBoyd@liberty-benton.org
Sandra Businger Businger Sandra HS Cook/Cashier SBusinger@liberty-benton.org
Brandon Cupples Cupples Brandon Math BCupples@liberty-benton.org
Lisa Dobbins Dobbins Lisa Treasurer LDobbins@liberty-benton.org
Jill Erickson Erickson Jill History JErickson@liberty-benton.org
Kelley Foltz Foltz Kelley History KFoltz@liberty-benton.org
Brenda Frankart Frankart Brenda High School Principal BFrankart@liberty-benton.org
Scott Garlock Garlock Scott Learning Disabilities/Athletic Director SGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Ben Gerken Gerken Ben Math/Asst HS Prin BGerken@liberty-benton.org
Wendy Gonso Gonso Wendy HS Kitchen Manager WGonso@liberty-benton.org
Dawn Granger Granger Dawn Superintendent Secretary DGranger@liberty-benton.org
Andrea Hazelton Hazelton Andrea Chemistry/Physics AHazelton@liberty-benton.org
Terri Heiser Heiser Terri Assistant Treasurer THeiser@liberty-benton.org
Tracie Herr Herr Tracie Guidance THerr@liberty-benton.org
Brenda Hoyt-Brackman Hoyt-Brackman Brenda Dance PT BHoyt-Brackman@liberty-benton.org
Nate Irwin Irwin Nate Math/Athletic Director NIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Lori Montgomery Montgomery Lori Assistant Treasurer LMontgomery@liberty-benton.org
Debbie Kautz Kautz Debbie Home Economics DKautz@liberty-benton.org
Joe Kennedy Kennedy Joe HS Custodian JKennedy@liberty-benton.org
Mark Kowalski Kowalski Mark Superintendent MKowalski@liberty-benton.org
Matt Kryling Kryling Matt HS Custodian MKryling@liberty-benton.org
Rich LaFontaine LaFontaine Rich English RLaFontaine@liberty-benton.org
Ruth Magee Magee Ruth HS Cook RMagee@liberty-benton.org
Jackie Makowski Makowski Jackie High School Secretary JMakowski@liberty-benton.org
Ronald Powell Powell Ronald Maintenance RPowell@liberty-benton.org
Chad Marzec Marzec Chad Science CMarzec@liberty-benton.org
Craig McRedmond McRedmond Craig Biology/Anatomy CMcRedmond@liberty-benton.org
Lauree Miller Miller Lauree Learning Disabilities LMiller@liberty-benton.org
Jack Quisno Quisno Jack Art JQuisno@liberty-benton.org
Pamela Schimmoeller Schimmoeller Pamela High School Secretary PSchimm@liberty-benton.org
Meliah Kunkelman Kunkelman Meliah English MKunkelman@liberty-benton.org
Jim Snyder Snyder Jim HS Custodian JSnyder@liberty-benton.org
Lance Stevens Stevens Lance CAD/Comp/Art LStevens@liberty-benton.org
Kathy Taylor Taylor Kathy HS Library Aide KTaylor@liberty-benton.org
Amy Teders Teders Amy English ATeders@liberty-benton.org
Julie Todd Todd Julie Math JTodd@liberty-benton.org
Alvin Trusty Trusty Alvin Technology Director ATrusty@liberty-benton.org
Mark Verroco Verroco Mark HS Intervention Spec MVerroco@liberty-benton.org
Lennie Walters Walters Lennie HS Aide LWalters@liberty-benton.org
Lowden Hailey Hailey Lowden Vocational Agriculture HLowden@liberty-benton.org
Kari Hogue Hogue Kari Spanish KHogue@liberty-benton.org
Thomas Holben Holben Thomas Band THolben@liberty-benton.org
Jerry Kern Kern Jerry Physical Education JKern@liberty-benton.org
Julia McCullough McCullough Julia Music JMcCullough@liberty-benton.org
Ray Wolfe Wolfe Ray Choir/Band RWolfe@liberty-benton.org
Sharon Freed Freed Sharon Kitchen Supervisor SFreed@liberty-benton.org
Nicole Spencer Spencer Nicole Nurse NSpencer@liberty-benton.org
Carrie Arnold Arnold Carrie Art CArnold@liberty-benton.org
Kelly Boutwell Boutwell Kelly Middle School Secretary KBoutwell@liberty-benton.org
Karen Curto Curto Karen MS Aide KCurto@liberty-benton.org
Shannon DeCooman DeCooman Shannon 6th Lang Arts SDeCooman@liberty-benton.org
Heather Dole Dole Heather MS Aide HDole@liberty-benton.org
Celeste Eirich Eirich Celeste 8th English/St. Skills CEirich@liberty-benton.org
Ralph Heckel Heckel Ralph MS Custodian RHeckel@liberty-benton.org
Kurt Homburg Homburg Kurt 7th Math/PreAlg/Algebra KHomburg@liberty-benton.org
Heidi Irwin Irwin Heidi 8th Reading/Dean HIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Jeff Lease Lease Jeff HS Intervention Spec JLease@liberty-benton.org
Debra Lilley Lilley Debra Technology Coach DLilley@liberty-benton.org
Mark Marshall Marshall Mark 6th Science MMarshall@liberty-benton.org
Tim Nichols Nichols Tim Physical Education TNichols@liberty-benton.org
Bruce Otley Otley Bruce Middle School Principal BOtley@liberty-benton.org
Becky Patrick Patrick Becky Middle School Secretary BPatrick@liberty-benton.org
Deserae Patterson Patterson Deserae 6th/7th Intervention Spec DPatterson@liberty-benton.org
Lindsey Pester Pester Lindsey 6th Math LPester@liberty-benton.org
Stacy Pickett Pickett Stacy Guidance 6-8/St. Skills SPickett@liberty-benton.org
Matt Rader Rader Matt Math MRader@liberty-benton.org
Melissa Ruhe Ruhe Melissa 6th Intervention Spec MRuhe@liberty-benton.org
Lisa Schroeder Schroeder Lisa 7th English LSchroeder@liberty-benton.org
Andrea Slezak Slezak Andrea Fourth Grade ASlezak@liberty-benton.org
Melissa Stanton Stanton Melissa Resource Room MStanton@liberty-benton.org
Beth Wanamaker Wanamaker Beth MS Aide BWanamaker@liberty-benton.org
Kerri Yake Yake Kerri MS Aide KYake@liberty-benton.org
Coral Brickner Brickner Coral 7th Social Studies CBrickner@liberty-benton.org
Lyndsey Fox Fox Lyndsey 8th Science LFox@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer Mann Mann Jennifer 8th English JMann@liberty-benton.org
Allison Marino Marino Allison 7th Grade Math AMarino@liberty-benton.org
Kris Niese Niese Kris School Psychologist KNiese@liberty-benton.org
Kelly Perrone Perrone Kelly 7th Science KPerrone@liberty-benton.org
Taylor Pothast Pothast Taylor 8th Social Studies TPothast@liberty-benton.org
Karen Crawford Crawford Karen Elem/MS Cook/Bus Driver KCrawford@liberty-benton.org
Alida Hause Hause Alida District Librarian AHause@liberty-benton.org
Karen Powell Powell Karen Elem/MS Kitchen Manager KPowell@liberty-benton.org
Terry Putman Putman Terry Elem/MS Cook TPutman@liberty-benton.org
Jan Roy Roy Jan Elem/MS Cook JRoy@liberty-benton.org
Donna Wilson Wilson Donna Elem/MS Cashier DWilson@liberty-benton.org