District Staff Directory

PictureLast NameFirst NameBuilding/Grade LevelE-mail Address
Cook Larry Superintendent LCook@liberty-benton.org
Granger Dawn Superintendent Secretary DGranger@liberty-benton.org
Dobbins Lisa Treasurer LDobbins@liberty-benton.org
Kaufman Valerie Assistant Treasurer VKaufman@liberty-benton.org
Heiser Terri Assistant Treasurer THeiser@liberty-benton.org
Frankart Brenda High School Principal BFrankart@liberty-benton.org
Schimmoeller Pamela High School Secretary pschimm@liberty-benton.org
Makowski Jackie High School Secretary jmakowski@liberty-benton.org
Otley Bruce Middle School Principal BOtley@liberty-benton.org
Boutwell Kelly Middle School Secretary kboutwell@liberty-benton.org
Patrick Becky Middle School Secretary BPatrick@liberty-benton.org
Burkett Brian Elementary Principal BBurkett@liberty-benton.org
Horstman Kenneth Elem Dean Of Students KHorstman@liberty-benton.org
Wright Susan EMIS SWright@liberty-benton.org
Stennett Susan Elementary Secretary SStennett@liberty-benton.org
Cook Kim Elementary Secretary KCook@liberty-benton.org
Walker Blake Kindergarten [Webpage] BWalker@liberty-benton.org
Beach Denise Kindergarten [Webpage] DBeach@liberty-benton.org
Garlock Angie Kindergarten [Webpage] AGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Jackson Kari Kindergarten [Webpage] KJackson@liberty-benton.org
McVicker Haley Kindergarten [Webpage] HMcVicker@liberty-benton.org
Hiss Kelly First Grade [Webpage] KHiss@liberty-benton.org
Knueven Andrea First Grade [Webpage] AKnueven@liberty-benton.org
McClure Cassidy First Grade [Webpage] CMcClure@liberty-benton.org
Whitaker Lisa First Grade [Webpage] LWhitaker@liberty-benton.org
Hocanson Cherie First Grade [Webpage] CHocanson@liberty-benton.org
York Matt Second Grade [Webpage] MYork@liberty-benton.org
Fish Jennifer Second Grade [Webpage] JFish@liberty-benton.org
McDaniel Lori Second Grade [Webpage] LMcDaniel@liberty-benton.org
Orians Bonnie Second Grade [Webpage] BOrians@liberty-benton.org
Gierke Tonya Third Grade [Webpage] TGierke@liberty-benton.org
Haas Brittany Third Grade [Webpage] BHaas@liberty-benton.org
Lloyd Stephanie Third Grade [Webpage] SLloyd@liberty-benton.org
Spears Kendra Third Grade [Webpage] KSpears@liberty-benton.org
Stepec Ashley Third Grade [Webpage] AStepec@liberty-benton.org
Bixler Jody Fourth Grade [Webpage] JBixler@liberty-benton.org
Harraman Jennifer Fourth Grade [Webpage] JHarraman@liberty-benton.org
Slezak Andrea Fourth Grade [Webpage] ASlezak@liberty-benton.org
Nichols Lori Fifth Grade [Webpage] LNichols@liberty-benton.org
Rozelle Kim Fifth Grade [Webpage] krozelle@liberty-benton.org
Powell Kelley Fifth Grade [Webpage] kepowell@liberty-benton.org
Saums Lisa Fifth Grade [Webpage] LSaums@liberty-benton.org
Smith Ronda Literacy Coach [Webpage] RSmith@liberty-benton.org
Gazette Barb Guidance [Webpage] BGazette@liberty-benton.org
Wawrzyniak Lisa Art [Webpage] LWawrzyniak@liberty-benton.org
Newman Julie Technology Coach [Webpage] JNewman@liberty-benton.org
McFarlane Mary Joan Music [Webpage] MMcFarlane@liberty-benton.org
Waldman Carol Title I [Webpage] CWaldman@liberty-benton.org
Tarbet Kathleen Talented & Gifted [Webpage] KTarbet@liberty-benton.org
Fawcett Rhonda Special Education [Webpage] RFawcett@liberty-benton.org
Shoemaker Sharon Special Education [Webpage] SShoemaker@liberty-benton.org
Rader Ann Special Education [Webpage] ARader@liberty-benton.org
Matson Denise Physical Education [Webpage] DMatson@liberty-benton.org
Nichols Tim Physical Education [Webpage] TNichols@liberty-benton.org
Kozlesky Adrienne Title I Reading/ESL [Webpage] akozlesky@liberty-benton.org
Cassidy Jane County Preschool Teacher [Webpage] JCassidy@liberty-benton.org
Pester Lindsey 6th Math [Webpage] LPester@liberty-benton.org
Marshall Mark 6th Science [Webpage] MMarshall@liberty-benton.org
DeCooman Shannon 6th Lang Arts [Webpage] SDeCooman@liberty-benton.org
Schroeder Lisa 7th English [Webpage] LSchroeder@liberty-benton.org
Eirich Celeste 8th English/St. Skills [Webpage] CEirich@liberty-benton.org
Homburg Kurt 7th Math/PreAlg/Algebra [Webpage] KHomburg@liberty-benton.org
Irwin Heidi 8th Reading/Dean [Webpage] HIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Stanton Melissa Resource Room [Webpage] MStanton@liberty-benton.org
Ruhe Melissa 6th Intervention Spec [Webpage] MRuhe@liberty-benton.org
Patterson Deserae 6th/7th Intervention Spec [Webpage] DPatterson@liberty-benton.org
Pickett Stacy Guidance 6-8/St. Skills [Webpage] SPickett@liberty-benton.org
Arnold Carrie Art [Webpage] CArnold@liberty-benton.org
Lilley Debra Technology Coach [Webpage] DLilley@liberty-benton.org
McCullough Julia Music [Webpage] JMcCullough@liberty-benton.org
Hause Alida District Librarian [Webpage] AHause@liberty-benton.org
Amstutz Jessica English [Webpage] JAmstutz@liberty-benton.org
Arnold Scott History [Webpage] SArnold@liberty-benton.org
Blakley Jeff Vocational Agriculture [Webpage] JBlakley@liberty-benton.org
Boyd Martha Science [Webpage] MBoyd@liberty-benton.org
Cupples Brandon Math [Webpage] BCupples@liberty-benton.org
Erickson Jill History [Webpage] JErickson@liberty-benton.org
Foltz Kelley History [Webpage] KFoltz@liberty-benton.org
Garlock Scott Learning Disabilities/Athletic Director [Webpage] SGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Gerken Ben Math/Asst HS Prin [Webpage] BGerken@liberty-benton.org
Hazelton Andrea Chemistry/Physics [Webpage] AHazelton@liberty-benton.org
Herr Tracie Guidance [Webpage] THerr@liberty-benton.org
Holben Thomas Band [Webpage] THolben@liberty-benton.org
Hoyt-Brackman Brenda Dance PT [Webpage] BHoyt-Brackman@liberty-benton.org
Irwin Nate Math/Athletic Director [Webpage] NIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Kern Jerry Physical Education [Webpage] JKern@liberty-benton.org
LaFontaine Rich English [Webpage] RLaFontaine@liberty-benton.org
Lease Jeff HS Intervention Spec [Webpage] JLease@liberty-benton.org
McRedmond Craig Biology/Anatomy [Webpage] CMcRedmond@liberty-benton.org
Miller Lauree Learning Disabilities [Webpage] LMiller@liberty-benton.org
Quisno Jack Art [Webpage] JQuisno@liberty-benton.org
Rader Matt Math [Webpage] MRader@liberty-benton.org
Marzec Chad Science [Webpage] cmarzec@liberty-benton.org
Siebenaller Meliah English [Webpage] MSiebenaller@liberty-benton.org
Stevens Lance CAD/Comp/Art [Webpage] LStevens@liberty-benton.org
Teders Amy English [Webpage] ATeders@liberty-benton.org
Todd Julie Math [Webpage] JTodd@liberty-benton.org
Trusty Alvin Technology Director [Webpage] ATrusty@liberty-benton.org
Wolfe Ray Choir/Band [Webpage] RWolfe@liberty-benton.org
Cramner Matt Transportation Supervisor [Webpage] MCramner@liberty-benton.org
Breitigam Jennifer Bus Driver JBreitigam@liberty-benton.org
Conley Robert Bus Driver RConley@liberty-benton.org
Desgranges Marsha Bus Driver MDesgranges@liberty-benton.org
Oakes Ronald Bus Driver ROakes@liberty-benton.org
Powell Jan Bus Driver JPowell@liberty-benton.org
Radabaugh Alice Bus Driver ARadabaugh@liberty-benton.org
Tuttle Tenna Bus Driver TTuttle@liberty-benton.org
Weaver Mark Bus Driver MWeaver@liberty-benton.org
Crawford Karen Bus Driver KCrawford@liberty-benton.org
Long Judy Bus Driver JLong@liberty-benton.org
Freed Sharon Kitchen Supervisor SFreed@liberty-benton.org
Powell Karen Elem/MS Kitchen Manager KPowell@liberty-benton.org
Putman Terry Elem/MS Cook TPutman@liberty-benton.org
Hughes Deb Elem/MS Cook DHughes@liberty-benton.org
Roy Jan Elem/MS Cook JRoy@liberty-benton.org
Crawford Karen Elem/MS Cook KCrawford@liberty-benton.org
Meeks Deb Elem/MS Cashier DMeeks@liberty-benton.org
Caudill Christy Elem/MS Cashier CCaudill@liberty-benton.org
Bambauer Hannah 7th Math [Webpage] hbambauer@liberty-benton.org
Wilson Donna Elem/MS Cashier DWilson@liberty-benton.org
Gonso Wendy HS Kitchen Manager WGonso@liberty-benton.org
Magee Ruth HS Cook RMagee@liberty-benton.org
Businger Sandra HS Cook/Cashier SBusinger@liberty-benton.org
Bertke Ken Maintenance Supervisor KBertke@liberty-benton.org
Martin Terry Maintenance TMartin@liberty-benton.org
Heckel Ralph MS Custodian RHeckel@liberty-benton.org
Kennedy Joe HS Custodian JKennedy@liberty-benton.org
Kryling Matt HS Custodian MKryling@liberty-benton.org
Orians Joe Elem Custodian JOrians@liberty-benton.org
Rivas Anthony Elem Custodian ARivas@liberty-benton.org
Snyder Jim HS Custodian JSnyder@liberty-benton.org
Johnson Caryn Elem Aide CJohnson@liberty-benton.org
Terrian Brenda Elem Aide BTerrian@liberty-benton.org
McCartney Sharon Elem Aide SMcCartney@liberty-benton.org
Hooper Shelley Elem Aide SHooper@liberty-benton.org
Karhoff Tami Elem Aide TKarhoff@liberty-benton.org
Iott Patti Elem Aide PIott@liberty-benton.org
Dole Heather MS Aide HDole@liberty-benton.org
Wanamaker Beth MS Aide BWanamaker@liberty-benton.org
Moses Susan Elem Aide SMoses@liberty-benton.org
Taylor Kathy HS Library Aide KTaylor@liberty-benton.org
Mead Elisha Cafe Aide EMead@liberty-benton.org
Doby Judy Cafe Aide JDoby@liberty-benton.org
Martin Carole HS Aide CMartin@liberty-benton.org
Yake Kerri MS Aide KYake@liberty-benton.org
Walters Lennie HS Aide LWalters@liberty-benton.org
Curto Karen MS Aide KCurto@liberty-benton.org
York Lori Elem Aide LYork@liberty-benton.org
Shivers Judy Elem Aide JShivers@liberty-benton.org
Smith Dawn Cafe Aide DSmith@liberty-benton.org
Granger A.J. School Board, Vice Pres AGranger@liberty-benton.org
Miller Tom School Board Member TMiller@liberty-benton.org
Strong Vern School Board Member VStrong@liberty-benton.org
Lyon  Shawn School Board Member  
Rhodes Scott School Board, Pres SRhodes@liberty-benton.org
Greiner Janet Home Economics [Webpage] JGreiner@liberty-benton.org
Hogue Kari Spanish [Webpage] khogue@liberty-benton.org
Amspaugh Ashlee Spanish [Webpage] aamspaugh@liberty-benton.org
Verroco Mark HS Intervention Spec [Webpage] mverroco@liberty-benton.org