Elementary Staff Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Building/Grade Level E-mail Address
Walker Blake Kindergarten BWalker@liberty-benton.org
Beach Denise Kindergarten DBeach@liberty-benton.org
Garlock Angie Kindergarten AGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Jackson Kari Kindergarten KJackson@liberty-benton.org
McVicker Haley Kindergarten HMcVicker@liberty-benton.org
Hiss Kelly First Grade KHiss@liberty-benton.org
Knueven Andrea First Grade AKnueven@liberty-benton.org
McClure Cassidy First Grade CMcClure@liberty-benton.org
Whitaker Lisa First Grade LWhitaker@liberty-benton.org
Hocanson Cherie First Grade CHocanson@liberty-benton.org
York Matt Second Grade MYork@liberty-benton.org
Fish Jennifer Second Grade JFish@liberty-benton.org
McDaniel Lori Second Grade LMcDaniel@liberty-benton.org
Orians Bonnie Second Grade BOrians@liberty-benton.org
Vaupel Paige Second Grade PVaupel@liberty-benton.org
Gierke Tonya Third Grade TGierke@liberty-benton.org
Haas Brittany Third Grade BHaas@liberty-benton.org
Lloyd Stephanie Third Grade SLloyd@liberty-benton.org
Spears Kendra Third Grade KSpears@liberty-benton.org
Stepec Ashley Third Grade AStepec@liberty-benton.org
Bixler Jody Fourth Grade JBixler@liberty-benton.org
Harraman Jennifer Fourth Grade JHarraman@liberty-benton.org
Slezak Andrea Fourth Grade ASlezak@liberty-benton.org
Nichols Lori Fifth Grade LNichols@liberty-benton.org
Powell Kelley Fifth Grade kepowell@liberty-benton.org
Saums Lisa Fifth Grade LSaums@liberty-benton.org
Smith Ronda Literacy Coach RSmith@liberty-benton.org
Gazette Barb Guidance BGazette@liberty-benton.org
Wawrzyniak Lisa Art LWawrzyniak@liberty-benton.org
Rozelle Kim Fifth Grade krozelle@liberty-benton.org
Newman Julie Tech/Teacher Integrator JNewman@liberty-benton.org
McFarlane Mary Joan Music MMcFarlane@liberty-benton.org
Waldman Carol Title I CWaldman@liberty-benton.org
Tarbet Kathleen Talented & Gifted KTarbet@liberty-benton.org
Fawcett Rhonda Special Education RFawcett@liberty-benton.org
Shoemaker Sharon Special Education SShoemaker@liberty-benton.org
Rader Ann Special Education ARader@liberty-benton.org
Hamilton Jordan Special Education jhamilton@liberty-benton.org
Matson Denise Physical Education DMatson@liberty-benton.org
Nichols Tim Physical Education TNichols@liberty-benton.org
Kozlesky Adrienne Title I Reading/ESL akozlesky@liberty-benton.org
Cassidy Jane County Preschool Teacher JCassidy@liberty-benton.org
Burkett Brian Elementary Principal BBurkett@liberty-benton.org
Horstman Kenneth Elem Dean Of Students KHorstman@liberty-benton.org
Wright Susan Elementary Secretary/EMIS SWright@liberty-benton.org
Stennett Susan Elementary Secretary SStennett@liberty-benton.org
Cook Kim Elementary Secretary KCook@liberty-benton.org
Powell Karen Elem/MS Kitchen Manager KPowell@liberty-benton.org
Putman Terry Elem/MS Cook TPutman@liberty-benton.org
Hughes Deb Elem/MS Cook DHughes@liberty-benton.org
Roy Jan Elem/MS Cook JRoy@liberty-benton.org
Crawford Karen Elem/MS Cook KCrawford@liberty-benton.org
Meeks Deb Elem/MS Cashier DMeeks@liberty-benton.org
Caudill Christy Elem/MS Cashier CCaudill@liberty-benton.org
Wilson Donna Elem/MS Cashier DWilson@liberty-benton.org
Orians Joe Elem Custodian JOrians@liberty-benton.org
Rivas Anthony Elem Custodian ARivas@liberty-benton.org
Johnson Caryn Elem Aide CJohnson@liberty-benton.org
Terrian Brenda Elem Aide BTerrian@liberty-benton.org
McCartney Sharon Elem Aide SMcCartney@liberty-benton.org
Hooper Shelley Elem Aide SHooper@liberty-benton.org
Karhoff Tami Elem Aide TKarhoff@liberty-benton.org
Iott Patti Elem Aide PIott@liberty-benton.org
Moses Susan Elem Aide SMoses@liberty-benton.org
York Lori Elem Aide LYork@liberty-benton.org
Shivers Judy Math Intervention & Study Skills JShivers@liberty-benton.org