Elementary Staff Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Building/Grade Level E-mail Address
Denise BeachBeachDeniseKindergartenDBeach@liberty-benton.org
Alicia BirkmireBirkmireAliciaFourth Grade Teacherabirkmire@liberty-benton.org
Jody BixlerBixlerJodyFifth Grade TeacherJBixler@liberty-benton.org
Brian BurkettBurkettBrianElementary PrincipalBBurkett@liberty-benton.org
Jane CassidyCassidyJaneCounty Preschool TeacherJCassidy@liberty-benton.org
Britani DeMaetDeMaetBritaniFourth Grade Teacherbdemaet@liberty-benton.org
Kara EberhardEberhardKaraTitle 1 Teacherkeberhard@liberty-benton.org
Amy EisentragerEisentragerAmyClassroom Aideaeisentrager@liberty-benton.org
Rhonda FawcettFawcettRhondaSpecial EducationRFawcett@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer FishFishJenniferSecond Grade TeacherJFish@liberty-benton.org
Angie GarlockGarlockAngieKindergartenAGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Barb GazetteGazetteBarbGuidanceBGazette@liberty-benton.org
Tonya GierkeGierkeTonyaSecond Grade TeacherTGierke@liberty-benton.org
Carie GillilandGillilandCariePreschool Aidecgilliland@liberty-benton.org
Beth GrohoskeGrohoskeBethThe Nest Teacherbgrohoske@liberty-benton.org
Brittany HaasHaasBrittanyThird Grade TeacherBHaas@liberty-benton.org
Jordan HamiltonHamiltonJordanIntervention Specialist (K-4)jhamilton@liberty-benton.org
Jennifer HarramanHarramanJenniferComputersJHarraman@liberty-benton.org
Jessica HeadleyHeadleyJessicaClassroom Aidejheadley@liberty-benton.org
Brian HendricksHendricksBrianClassroom Aidebhendricks@liberty-benton.org
Kelly HissHissKellyFirst Grade TeacherKHiss@liberty-benton.org
Cherie HocansonHocansonCherieKindergartenCHocanson@liberty-benton.org
Shelley HooperHooperShelleyElem AideSHooper@liberty-benton.org
Kenneth HorstmanHorstmanKennethElem Dean Of StudentsKHorstman@liberty-benton.org
Kari JacksonJacksonKariKindergartenKJackson@liberty-benton.org
Caryn JohnsonJohnsonCarynElem AideCJohnson@liberty-benton.org
Tami KarhoffKarhoffTamiElem AideTKarhoff@liberty-benton.org
Andrea KnuevenKnuevenAndreaFirst Grade TeacherAKnueven@liberty-benton.org
Adrienne KozleskyKozleskyAdrienneStudy SkillsAKozlesky@liberty-benton.org
Stephanie LloydLloydStephanieFirst Grade TeacherSLloyd@liberty-benton.org
Sherri MabeMabeSherriClassroom Aidesmabe@liberty-benton.org
Denise MatsonMatsonDenisePhysical EducationDMatson@liberty-benton.org
Sharon McCartneyMcCartneySharonElem AideSMcCartney@liberty-benton.org
Cassidy McClureMcClureCassidyFirst Grade TeacherCMcClure@liberty-benton.org
Lori McDanielMcDanielLoriSecond Grade TeacherLMcDaniel@liberty-benton.org
Mary Jo McFarlaneMcFarlaneMary JoMusicMMcFarlane@liberty-benton.org
Haley McVickerMcVickerHaleyThird Grade TeacherHMcVicker@liberty-benton.org
Elisha MeadMeadElishaCafe AideEMead@liberty-benton.org
Molly MendenhallMendenhallMollySecond Grade Teachermmendenhall@liberty-benton.org
Holly MyersMyersHollyFourth Grade Teacherhmyers@liberty-benton.org
Julie NewmanNewmanJulieTechnology CoachJNewman@liberty-benton.org
Lori NicholsNicholsLoriFifth Grade TeacherLNichols@liberty-benton.org
Jaime NieseNieseJaimeClassroom Aidejniese@liberty-benton.org
Joe OriansOriansJoeElem CustodianJOrians@liberty-benton.org
Bonnie OriansOriansBonnieThird Grade TeacherBOrians@liberty-benton.org
Kristy PhillipsPhillipsKristyFifth Grade Teacherkphillips@liberty-benton.org
Lori RaderRaderLoriPreschool Aidelrader@liberty-benton.org
Ann RaderRaderAnnSpecial EducationARader@liberty-benton.org
Melissa RichardsRichardsMelissaFourth Grade Teachermrichards@liberty-benton.org
Anthony RivasRivasAnthonyElem CustodianARivas@liberty-benton.org
Kim RozelleRozelleKimFifth Grade TeacherKRozelle@liberty-benton.org
Lisa SaumsSaumsLisaFifth Grade TeacherLSaums@liberty-benton.org
Rachael SchummSchummRachaelFourth Grade Teacherrschumm@liberty-benton.org
Sharon ShoemakerShoemakerSharonSpecial EducationSShoemaker@liberty-benton.org
Dawn SmithSmithDawnCafe AideDSmith@liberty-benton.org
Ronda SmithSmithRondaLiteracy CoachRSmith@liberty-benton.org
Kendra SpearsSpearsKendraThird Grade Teacherkspears@liberty-benton.org
Crystal StarcherStarcherCrystalThird Grade Teachercstarcher@liberty-benton.org
Susan StennettStennettSusanElementary SecretarySStennett@liberty-benton.org
Ashley StepecStepecAshleyKindergartenAStepec@liberty-benton.org
Kathleen TarbetTarbetKathleenTalented & GiftedKTarbet@liberty-benton.org
Jessica ThomasThomasJessicaThird Grade Teacherjthomas@liberty-benton.org
Carol WaldmanWaldmanCarolTitle ICWaldman@liberty-benton.org
Lisa WawrzyniakWawrzyniakLisaArtLWawrzyniak@liberty-benton.org
Jenny WelteWelteJennySpeech Language Pathologistjwelte@liberty-benton.org
Lisa WhitakerWhitakerLisaFirst Grade TeacherLWhitaker@liberty-benton.org
Alison WirtWirtAlisonThe Nest Teacherawirt@liberty-benton.org
Susan WrightWrightSusanEMISSWright@liberty-benton.org
Sandy WurthWurthSandyCafeteria Aideswurth@liberty-benton.org
Lori YorkYorkLoriElementary SecretaryLYork@liberty-benton.org
Matt YorkYorkMattSecond Grade TeacherMYork@liberty-benton.org
Alida HauseHauseAlidaDistrict LibrarianAHause@liberty-benton.org
Kris NieseNieseKrisPsychologistkniese@liberty-benton.org
Karen PowellPowellKarenElem/MS Kitchen ManagerKPowell@liberty-benton.org
Terry PutmanPutmanTerryElem/MS CookTPutman@liberty-benton.org
Jan RoyRoyJanElem/MS CookJRoy@liberty-benton.org
Nicole SpencerSpencerNicoleNurseNSpencer@liberty-benton.org
Donna WilsonWilsonDonnaElem/MS CashierDWilson@liberty-benton.org