High School Staff Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Building/Grade Level E-mail Address
Amstutz Jessica English JAmstutz@liberty-benton.org
Arnold Scott History SArnold@liberty-benton.org
Lowden Hailey Vocational Agriculture hlowden@liberty-benton.org
Boyd Martha Science MBoyd@liberty-benton.org
Cupples Brandon Math BCupples@liberty-benton.org
Erickson Jill History JErickson@liberty-benton.org
Foltz Kelley History KFoltz@liberty-benton.org
Garlock Scott Intervention Specialist/Athletic Director SGarlock@liberty-benton.org
Hazelton Andrea Chemistry/Physics AHazelton@liberty-benton.org
Herr Tracie Guidance THerr@liberty-benton.org
Holben Thomas Band THolben@liberty-benton.org
Hoyt-Brackman Brenda Dance BHoyt-Brackman@liberty-benton.org
Irwin Nate Math/Athletic Director NIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Kautz Debbie Home Economics dkautz@liberty-benton.org
Kern Jerry Physical Education JKern@liberty-benton.org
LaFontaine Rich English RLaFontaine@liberty-benton.org
McRedmond Craig Biology/Anatomy CMcRedmond@liberty-benton.org
Miller Lauree Intervention Specialist LMiller@liberty-benton.org
Amspaugh Ashlee Spanish aamspaugh@liberty-benton.org
Quisno Jack Art JQuisno@liberty-benton.org
Rader Matt Math MRader@liberty-benton.org
Marzec Marzec Science cmarzec@liberty-benton.org
Siebenaller Meliah English MSiebenaller@liberty-benton.org
Hogue Kari Spanish khogue@liberty-benton.org
Stevens Lance CAD/Comp/Art LStevens@liberty-benton.org
Teders Amy English ATeders@liberty-benton.org
Todd Julie Math JTodd@liberty-benton.org
Trusty Alvin Technology Director ATrusty@liberty-benton.org
Walters Lennie Aide lwalters@liberty-benton.org
Wolfe Ray Choir/Band RWolfe@liberty-benton.org
Frankart Brenda High School Principal BFrankart@liberty-benton.org
Schimmoeller Pamela High School Secretary pschimm@liberty-benton.org
Makowski Jackie High School Secretary jmakowski@liberty-benton.org
Gerken Ben Math/Asst HS Prin [Webpage] BGerken@liberty-benton.org
Verroco Mark Intervention Spec mverroco@liberty-benton.org
Gonso Wendy HS Kitchen Manager WGonso@liberty-benton.org
Magee Ruth HS Cook RMagee@liberty-benton.org
Businger Sandra HS Cook/Cashier SBusinger@liberty-benton.org
Kennedy Joe HS Custodian JKennedy@liberty-benton.org
Kryling Matt HS Custodian MKryling@liberty-benton.org
Snyder Jim HS Custodian JSnyder@liberty-benton.org
Taylor Kathy HS Library Aide KTaylor@liberty-benton.org
Martin Carole HS Aide CMartin@liberty-benton.org