Middle School Staff Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Building/Grade Level E-mail Address
Pester Lindsey 6th Math LPester@liberty-benton.org
DeCooman Shannon 6th Reading SDeCooman@liberty-benton.org
Marshall Mark 6th Science MMarshall@liberty-benton.org
Niese Kris School Psychologist KNiese@liberty-benton.org
Black Heather 6th Lang Arts HBlack@liberty-benton.org
Marino Allison 7th Grade Math AMarino@liberty-benton.org
Slezak Andrea 6th Social Studies ASlezak@liberty-benton.org
Schroeder Lisa 7th English LSchroeder@liberty-benton.org
Welte Jennifer Speech Pathologist JWelte@liberty-benton.org
Eirich Celeste 7th Reading CEirich@liberty-benton.org
Perrone Kelly 7th Science KPerrone@liberty-benton.org
Brickner Coral 7th Social Studies CBrickner@liberty-benton.org
Mann Jennifer 8th English JMann@liberty-benton.org
Homburg Kurt 8th PreAlg/Algebra KHomburg@liberty-benton.org
Irwin Heidi 8th Reading/Dean HIrwin@liberty-benton.org
Fox Lyndsey 8th Science LFox@liberty-benton.org
Pothast Taylor 8th Social Studies TPothast@liberty-benton.org
Stanton Melissa Resource Room 6/7/8, iPad 6 MStanton@liberty-benton.org
Lease Jeff Special Education 6-8/JH AD JLease@liberty-benton.org
Ruhe Melissa 6th Intervention Spec MRuhe@liberty-benton.org
Patterson Deserae 7th/8th Intervention Spec DPatterson@liberty-benton.org
Pickett Stacy Guidance 6-8/St. Skills SPickett@liberty-benton.org
Arnold Carrie Art CArnold@liberty-benton.org
Lilley Debra Computer Instruction DLilley@liberty-benton.org
McCullough Julia Music JMcCullough@liberty-benton.org
Hause Alida District Librarian AHaus@liberty-benton.org
Otley Bruce Middle School Principal BOtley@liberty-benton.org
Boutwell Kelly Middle School Secretary KBoutwell@liberty-benton.org
Patrick Becky Middle School Secretary BPatrick@liberty-benton.org
Powell Karen Elem/MS Kitchen Manager KPowell@liberty-benton.org
Freed Sharon Elem/MS Kitchen Supervisor SFreed@liberty-benton.org
Heckel Ralph MS Custodian RHeckel@liberty-benton.org
Lanning Lisa MS Custodian LLanning@liberty-benton.org
Dole Heather MS Aide HDole@liberty-benton.org
Wanamaker Beth MS Aide BWanamaker@liberty-benton.org
Curto Karen MS Aide KCurto@liberty-benton.org
Holben Thomas Band THolben@liberty-benton.org
Wolfe Ray Choir/Band RWolfe@liberty-benton.org
Hogue Kari Spanish KHogue@liberty-benton.org
Nichols Tim PE 6,7,8 Health 8 TNichols@liberty-benton.org
Kern Jerry Health 6/7 JKern@liberty-benton.org
Lowden Hailey Vo Ag hlowden@liberty-benton.org
Spencer Nicole Nurse nurse@liberty-benton.org