Daily Video Updates

Daily video updates from the superintendent are below along with important email contact information. 
 
Grab and Go Meals - http://bit.ly/lbcurbside
Technology Support - tech@liberty-benton.org
Counseling Services - counseling@liberty-benton.org 
Crayon Contest Video - http://bit.ly/lbcrayonvideo 
 
Crayon Contest Winners 
K-3: Christian Fulks - 1st grader 
4th - 6th: Noah Rickle - 6th grader 
7th - 9th: Emma Kirby - 7th grader 
10th - 12th: Max Curry - Senior 
Staff: Mrs. Kendra Spears  
 
 
Monday, April 6 
 
 
Friday, April 3 
 
 
Wednesday, April 1 
 
 
Tuesday, March 31 
 
 
Monday, March 30 
 
 
Friday, March 27 
 
 
Thursday, March 26 
 
 
Wednesday, March 25 
 
 
Tuesday, March 24 
 
 
Monday, March 23 
 
 
Friday, March 20 
 
 
Thursday, March 19 
 
 
Wednesday, March 18 
 
 
Tuesday, March 17 
 

Print This Article
© 2020. Liberty-Benton Local Schools.
All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website