Daily Video Updates

Daily video updates from the superintendent are below along with important email contact information. 
 
 
 
Parade Route Videos - Benton Ridge - Western Meadows
 
Counseling Services - counseling@liberty-benton.org 
Technology Support - tech@liberty-benton.org
Smile Parade - Monday, April 20th, 2:00pm - Video
 
 
 
2020 Graduation - Sunday, May 31, 2:00pm 
 
 
Thursday, May 28 
 
 
Tuesday, May 26 
 
 
Friday, May 22 
 
 
Wednesday, May 20 
 
 
Monday, May 18 
 
 
Friday, May 15 
 
 
Thursday, May 14 
 
 
Tuesday, May 12 
 
 
Monday, May 11 
 
 
Friday, May 8 
 
 
Wednesday, May 6 
 
 
Tuesday, May 5 
 
 
Monday, May 4 
 
 
Friday, May 1 
 
 
Thursday, April 30 
 
 
Wednesday, April 29 
 
Food Decorating Contest Winners
Kindergarten - Logan Hamilton
1st Grade Cameron Shadbolt
2nd Grade Sawyer Amstutz
3rd Grade Dexter Stripe
4th Grade Addison Decooman
5th Grade Cohen Levenhagen
6th Grade Aidyn Levenhagen
7th Grade Alyssa King
8th Grade Breanne Thrall
9th Grade Karis Willow
10th Grade Kaitlyn Grose
11th Grade Taylor Beck
12th Grade Kylie Evans 
 
Video of all Food Decorating Contest Entries 
 
Tuesday, April 28 
 
Friday, April 24 
 
Thursday, April 23 
 
Wednesday, April 22 
 
Tuesday, April 21 
 
Friday, April 17 
 
Wednesday, April 15 
 
 
Tuesday, April 14 
 
 
Monday, April 13 
 
 
Friday, April 10 
 
 
Tuesday, April 7 
 
 
Monday, April 6 
 
 
Friday, April 3 
 
 
Wednesday, April 1 
 
Crayon Contest Video - http://bit.ly/lbcrayonvideo 
 
Crayon Contest Winners 
K-3: Christian Fulks - 1st grader 
4th - 6th: Noah Rickle - 6th grader 
7th - 9th: Emma Kirby - 7th grader 
10th - 12th: Max Curry - Senior 
Staff: Mrs. Kendra Spears  
 
 
Tuesday, March 31 
 
 
Monday, March 30 
 
 
Friday, March 27 
 
 
Thursday, March 26 
 
 
Wednesday, March 25 
 
 
Tuesday, March 24 
 
 
Monday, March 23 
 
 
Friday, March 20 
 
 
Thursday, March 19 
 
 
Wednesday, March 18 
 
 
Tuesday, March 17 
 

Print This Article
© 2020. Liberty-Benton Local Schools.
All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website